2013 Results


Saturday, October 26, 2013 @ 12:00pm
Final
Babe Ruth Fleetwood 3 8
Babe Ruth Fleetwood 2 18
 
Sunday, October 20, 2013 @ 1:00pm
Final
Babe Ruth Fleetwood 1 8
    Birdsboro 15U 6
 
Saturday, October 19, 2013 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Hamburg 3 0
Babe Ruth Fleetwood 1 3
 
Sunday, October 13, 2013 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Birdsboro 1 7
Babe Ruth Fleetwood 1 18
 
Saturday, October 12, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Babe Ruth Fleetwood 1 11
    Mifflin Gold 0
 
Saturday, October 5, 2013 @ 12:00pm
Final
Babe Ruth Fleetwood 1 11
    Tulpehocken 5
 
Friday, October 4, 2013 @ 5:30pm
Final
National League Fleetwood 1 9
    DBYS 2 6
 
Sunday, September 29, 2013 @ 3:00pm
Final
Babe Ruth Fleetwood 1 16
    Hamburg 1 1
 
Saturday, September 28, 2013 @ 3:00pm
Final
    Birdsboro 1 3
Babe Ruth Fleetwood 1 9
 
Saturday, September 28, 2013 @ 12:00pm
Final
    STAA 1 0
National League Fleetwood 1 10
 
Sunday, September 22, 2013 @ 12:00pm
Final
Babe Ruth Fleetwood 1 11
    Oley 7
 
Sunday, September 22, 2013 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Hamburg 2 4
Senior League Fleetwood 1 12
 
Saturday, September 21, 2013 @ 3:00pm
Final
    DBYS 1 5
National League Fleetwood 2 10
 
Saturday, September 21, 2013 @ 3:00pm
Final
    Mifflin Maroon 4
Babe Ruth Fleetwood 1 14
 
Saturday, September 21, 2013 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Brandywine 2 1
National League Fleetwood 1 4
 
Friday, September 20, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
Senior League Fleetwood 1 4
    Birdsboro 6
 
Friday, September 20, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
National League Fleetwood 1 20
    Birdsboro 2 0
 
Friday, September 20, 2013 @ 5:30pm
Final
National League Fleetwood 2 4
    Brandywine 1 8
 
Saturday, September 14, 2013 @ 3:00pm
Final
    Plowville 1 2
National League Fleetwood 2 8
 
Saturday, September 14, 2013 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Hamburg 2 11
Babe Ruth Fleetwood 1 12
 
Saturday, September 14, 2013 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Oley 5
National League Fleetwood 1 6
 
Saturday, September 14, 2013 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Pine Forge 1 5
Senior League Fleetwood 1 3
 
Friday, September 13, 2013 @ 5:30pm
Final
National League Fleetwood 2 20
    STAA 1 6
 
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
    STAA 2 8
National League Fleetwood 1 16
 
Sunday, September 8, 2013 @ 4:30pm
Final
    Tulpehocken 3
Babe Ruth Fleetwood 1 13
 
Sunday, September 8, 2013 @ 3:00pm
Final
    Birdsboro 1 3
National League Fleetwood 2 15
 
Sunday, September 8, 2013 @ 12:00pm
Final
Senior League Fleetwood 1 3
    Montco Bulldogs 13
 
Saturday, September 7, 2013 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Liberty 2 2
National League Fleetwood 2 16
 
Saturday, September 7, 2013 @ 12:00pm
Final
Babe Ruth Fleetwood 1 3
    Plowville 1 3
 
Saturday, September 7, 2013 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Mifflin Gold 0
Senior League Fleetwood 1 5
 
Saturday, September 7, 2013 @ 11:00am
Final
National League Fleetwood 1 11
    Mifflin Maroon 8
 
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Raptors 14
    BYBA Lugnuts 7
 
Monday, July 1, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
    BYBA Lugnuts 4
Muckdogs 13
 
Saturday, June 29, 2013 @ 9:00am
Final
Brewers 4
    BYBA Rockies 13
 
Friday, June 28, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
Knights 10
    BYBA Volcanos 5
 
Friday, June 28, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
    KYAA D'Backs 1
Brewers 14
 
Thursday, June 27, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
    BYBA Volcanos 7
Muckdogs 18
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
Muckdogs 7
Lugnuts 11
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Oley Blue 20
Marlins 7
 
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
IronPigs 10
Muckdogs 4
 
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Raptors 1
Knights 10
 
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
Marlins 13
Nationals 12
 
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
    KYAA DRays 16
Brewers 4
 
Monday, June 24, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
IronPigs 1
Muckdogs 14
 
Monday, June 24, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Knights 11
Lugnuts 5
 
Monday, June 24, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
Brewers 5
    Oley Babe Ruth 15
 
Monday, June 24, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
Nationals 0
    Oley Blue 1
 
Monday, June 24, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
    BYBA Orioles 9
Brewers 7
 
Sunday, June 23, 2013 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Oley 2
8U Tournament Team 9
 
Sunday, June 23, 2013 @ 3:30pm
Final
    Southern Lehigh 2
8U Tournament Team 3
 
Sunday, June 23, 2013 @ 11:00am
Final
    Kutztown 1
8U Tournament Team 7
 
Saturday, June 22, 2013 @ 3:00pm
Final
Brewers 14
    KYAA D Rays 5
 
Saturday, June 22, 2013 @ 11:00am
Final
    Brandywine White 1
8U Tournament Team 10
 
Friday, June 21, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
8U Tournament Team 0
    Southern Lehigh 4
 
Friday, June 21, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
    BYBA Angels 0
Brewers 1
 
Friday, June 21, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
Brewers 4
    BYBA Rockies 6
 
Thursday, June 20, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
    BYBA Muckdogs 10
Raptors 10
 
Thursday, June 20, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
IronPigs 14
    BYBA Lugnuts 0
 
Thursday, June 20, 2013 @ 7:00pm
Final
Brewers 4
    Muhlenberg A's 2
 
Thursday, June 20, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Muckdogs 21
    BYBA Express 7
 
Thursday, June 20, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
    BYBA Knights 0
Knights 18
 
Thursday, June 20, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Oley White 17
Marlins 1
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
Lugnuts 12
IronPigs 7
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Muckdogs 17
Knights 5
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Oley Blue 9
Brewers 3
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
    BYBA Express 0
IronPigs 18
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
    BYBA Muckdogs 6
Lugnuts 11
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Muckdogs 23
    BYBA Knights 2
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
    BYBA Orioles 13
Marlins 13
 
Monday, June 17, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
IronPigs 5
Knights 14
 
Monday, June 17, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lugnuts 4
Muckdogs 3
 
Monday, June 17, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
    KYAA Dodgers 14
Nationals 14
 
Saturday, June 15, 2013 @ 4:00pm
Final
    BYBA Lugnuts 5
Lugnuts 3
 
Saturday, June 15, 2013 @ 2:00pm
Final
    BYBA Express 12
Raptors 5
 
Saturday, June 15, 2013 @ 2:00pm
Final
IronPigs 20
    BYBA Knights 0
 
Saturday, June 15, 2013 @ 12:00pm
Final
Knights 5
    BYBA Muckdogs 10
 
Saturday, June 15, 2013 @ 11:00am
Final
Brewers 9
    BYBA Red Sox 3
 
Friday, June 14, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
Muckdogs 18
    BYBA Nationals 2
 
Friday, June 14, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
IronPigs 4
    BYBA Braves 14
 
Friday, June 14, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Muhlenberg A's 11
Brewers 5
 
Friday, June 14, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
    KYAA Phillies 12
Nationals 4
 
Thursday, June 13, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
    BYBA Express 5
Knights 9
 
Thursday, June 13, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lugnuts 2
    BYBA Knights 7
 
Thursday, June 13, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Oley White 18
Nationals 2
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
Lugnuts 4
Knights 10
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Muckdogs 4
IronPigs 7
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
    KYAA Tigers 7
Marlins 8
 
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
    KYAA D Rays 6
Brewers 12
 
Sunday, June 9, 2013 @ 2:00pm
Final
    Kutztown 3
8U Tournament Team 5
 
Sunday, June 9, 2013 @ 10:00am
Final
    Mifflin 0
8U Tournament Team 0
 
Saturday, June 8, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Kutztown 0
8U Tournament Team 7
 
Saturday, June 8, 2013 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Southern Lehigh 3
8U Tournament Team 2
 
Thursday, June 6, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
IronPigs 2
    Oley 4 12
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
    KYAA Dodgers 14
Marlins 4
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
Brewers 9
    Oley Blue 6
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Oley 2 12
Lugnuts 10
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Knights 10
    Oley 3 7
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
    BYBA Red Sox 4
Brewers 11
 
Monday, June 3, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lugnuts 8
Muckdogs 15
 
Monday, June 3, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
Marlins 5
    BYBA Angels 6
 
Monday, June 3, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
Nationals 7
Brewers 9
 
Saturday, June 1, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Raptors 2
Lugnuts 6
 
Saturday, June 1, 2013 @ 4:00pm
Final
Knights 5
IronPigs 10
 
Saturday, June 1, 2013 @ 12:00pm
Final
    KYAA D'Backs 2
Brewers 13
 
Friday, May 31, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Knights 18
Muckdogs 5
 
Thursday, May 30, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Marlins 1
    KYAA Dodgers 9
 
Thursday, May 30, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Muckdogs 10
    Oley 2 4
 
Thursday, May 30, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Oley 4 6
Knights 7
 
Thursday, May 30, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
Brewers 7
Marlins 2
 
Thursday, May 30, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
Brewers 3
    Oley White 10
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Muckdogs 16
Raptors 9
 
Saturday, May 25, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
IronPigs 16
Lugnuts 5
 
Saturday, May 25, 2013 @ 4:00pm
Final
    BYBA Phillies 3
Muckdogs 13
 
Saturday, May 25, 2013 @ 4:00pm
Final
IronPigs 11
    BYBA Astros 12
 
Saturday, May 25, 2013 @ 2:00pm
Final
Knights 17
    BYBA Nationals 0
 
Saturday, May 25, 2013 @ 2:00pm
Final
    BYBA Braves 10
Lugnuts 5
 
Friday, May 24, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
Brewers 11
    KYAA Tigers 12
 
Friday, May 24, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
Lugnuts 14
    BYBA Phillies 8
 
Friday, May 24, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
    BYBA Astros 5
Knights 11
 
Friday, May 24, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Muckdogs 3
    BYBA Braves 3
 
Friday, May 24, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
    BYBA Nationals 13
IronPigs 9
 
Thursday, May 23, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
Brewers 11
    KYAA D'Backs 11
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Raptors 6
IronPigs 15
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
Marlins 10
    BYBA Orioles 8
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
    BYBA Angels 5
Nationals 6
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Muckdogs 10
Lugnuts 9
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
Marlins 6
Brewers 8
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
    KYAA Tigers 15
Brewers 9
 
Monday, May 20, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Knights 20
Raptors 5
 
Sunday, May 19, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lugnuts 11
Raptors 12
 
Sunday, May 19, 2013 @ 4:00pm
Final
Southern Lehigh 5
Birdsboro 0
 
Sunday, May 19, 2013 @ 2:00pm
Final
Boyertown 0
Southern Lehigh 7
 
Sunday, May 19, 2013 @ 12:00pm
Final
Kutztown 6
Birdsboro 7
 
Saturday, May 18, 2013 @ 5:00pm
Final
Kutztown 11
Fleetwood 7
 
Saturday, May 18, 2013 @ 3:00pm
Final
Brandywine 0
Boyertown 18
 
Saturday, May 18, 2013 @ 12:00pm
Final
Brandywine 0
Boyertown 18
 
Saturday, May 18, 2013 @ 12:00pm
Final
    BYBA Rockies 12
Brewers 1
 
Saturday, May 18, 2013 @ 11:00am
Final
Southern Lehigh 10
Kutztown 4
 
Saturday, May 18, 2013 @ 10:00am
Final
Fleetwood 2
Birdsboro 9
 
Saturday, May 18, 2013 @ 9:00am
Final
Boyertown 2
Southern Lehigh 5
 
Saturday, May 18, 2013 @ 8:00am
Final
Birdsboro 14
Brandywine 3
 
Friday, May 17, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
Kutztown 1
Fleetwood 9
 
Thursday, May 16, 2013 @ 7:00pm
Final
Diamond Team 14
    Brandywine 2
 
Thursday, May 16, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lugnuts 8
    Oley 4 11
 
Thursday, May 16, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Oley 1 2
Knights 5
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Muckdogs 14
IronPigs 0
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Oley Blue 9
Nationals 6
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
Marlins 6
    Oley White 6
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Mifflin 3
Diamond Team 3
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lugnuts 0
Knights 11
 
Monday, May 13, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Muckdogs 6
IronPigs 8
 
Monday, May 13, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
Brewers 6
Marlins 7
 
Sunday, May 12, 2013 @ 1:00pm
Final
Nationals 11
Marlins 14
 
Saturday, May 11, 2013 @ 12:00pm
Final
IronPigs 8
Knights 2
 
Friday, May 10, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lugnuts 11
    BYBA Astros 6
 
Friday, May 10, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
    BYBA Braves 9
Knights 2
 
Friday, May 10, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
Nationals 18
    BYBA Orioles 1
 
Friday, May 10, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
    KYAA Dodgers 16
Brewers 5
 
Monday, May 6, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
Brewers 11
Nationals 6
 
Monday, May 6, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
Marlins 6
    KYAA Tigers 2
 
Saturday, May 4, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Knights 17
Lugnuts 3
 
Saturday, May 4, 2013 @ 4:00pm
Final
Raptors 4
Muckdogs 11
 
Thursday, May 2, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Oley 4 15
Muckdogs 10
 
Thursday, May 2, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Muhlenberg 1
Diamond Team 9
 
Thursday, May 2, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Knights 11
    Oley 2 6
 
Thursday, May 2, 2013 @ 5:45pm
Final
Nationals 5
    BYBA Angels 11
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Brewers 11
    BYBA Orioles 12
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
IronPigs 7
    Oley 1 10
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Oley 3 5
Lugnuts 9
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Diamond Team 1
    Mifflin 10
 
Saturday, April 27, 2013 @ 7:30pm
Final
Lugnuts 0
IronPigs 11
 
Saturday, April 27, 2013 @ 5:15pm
Final
IronPigs 4
Lugnuts 8
 
Saturday, April 27, 2013 @ 3:00pm
Final
Knights 5
Muckdogs 11
 
Saturday, April 27, 2013 @ 2:00pm
Final
Marlins 6
Brewers 7
 
Saturday, April 27, 2013 @ 12:45pm
Final
Muckdogs 6
Knights 16
 
Saturday, April 27, 2013 @ 8:00am
Final
IronPigs 18
Raptors 0
 
Thursday, April 25, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Daniel Boone 0
Diamond Team 10