2016 Spring-Summer Results


Tuesday, July 12, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
KYAA Jr. Babe Ruth Diamondbacks 15
FABA Jr. Babe Ruth Mets 9
 
Sunday, July 10, 2016 @ 3:30pm
Final
FABA 12U Tournament Team 2
    Hamburg 12
 
Sunday, July 10, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
FABA Jr. Babe Ruth Nationals 3
KYAA Jr. Babe Ruth Angels 4
 
Sunday, July 10, 2016 @ 12:45pm
Final
FABA 12U Tournament Team 15
    Southern Berks 7
 
Saturday, July 9, 2016 @ 1:00pm
Final
Hamburg Jr. Babe Ruth Black 13
FABA Jr. Babe Ruth Mets 1
 
Saturday, July 9, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
FABA 12U Tournament Team 5
    Brandywine 9
 
Friday, July 8, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Hamburg 18
FABA 12U Tournament Team 3
 
Thursday, July 7, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League Hooks 12
FABA National League Blue Claws 3
 
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League Scrappers 12
FABA National League Threshers 10
 
Thursday, June 30, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
FABA National League Threshers 2
FABA National League Blue Claws 7
 
Thursday, June 30, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA Jr. Babe Ruth Nationals 8
Hamburg Jr. Babe Ruth Black 9
 
Thursday, June 30, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League Scrappers 16
FABA National League Hooks 7
 
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
FABA American League Scrappers 10
FABA American League Lake Monsters 10
 
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
FABA National League Hooks 6
FABA National League Blue Claws 10
 
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League Threshers 8
FABA National League Scrappers 11
 
Monday, June 27, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
FABA American League Blue Claws 18
FABA American League Threshers 6
 
Monday, June 27, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
KYAA Jr. Babe Ruth Angels 10
FABA Jr. Babe Ruth Nationals 1
 
Monday, June 27, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
FABA Senior League Diamondbacks 2
FABA Senior League Giants 3
 
Sunday, June 26, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Final
FABA 12U Tournament Team 2
    Brandywine 12
 
Sunday, June 26, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
FABA 12U Tournament Team 3
    Kutztown 19
 
Saturday, June 25, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Muhlenburg 1
FABA 12U Tournament Team 11
 
Saturday, June 25, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
    Kutztown 13
FABA 12U Tournament Team 3
 
Saturday, June 25, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
FABA 12U Tournament Team 10
    Brandywine B 16
 
Saturday, June 25, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
FABA Jr. Babe Ruth Mets 6
Hamburg Jr. Babe Ruth Black 3
 
Thursday, June 23, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Oley Jr. Babe Ruth Lynx 12
FABA Jr. Babe Ruth Nationals 5
 
Thursday, June 23, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA American League Threshers 9
FABA American League Scrappers 7
 
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
FABA Senior League Diamondbacks 10
KYAA Senior League Blue 20
 
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA American League Lake Monsters 14
FABA American League Blue Claws 6
 
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
FABA National League Scrappers 6
FABA National League Blue Claws 6
 
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
KYAA Jr. Babe Ruth Diamondbacks 8
FABA Jr. Babe Ruth Nationals 5
 
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League Threshers 15
FABA National League Hooks 3
 
Monday, June 20, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
FABA American League Blue Claws 8
FABA American League Scrappers 6
 
Monday, June 20, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
MTAA Senior League Gold 0
FABA Senior League Diamondbacks 7
 
Saturday, June 18, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
FABA Jr. Babe Ruth Nationals 2
Hamburg Jr. Babe Ruth Red 14
 
Saturday, June 18, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Final
Oley Senior League Lynx 23
FABA Senior League Diamondbacks 12
 
Friday, June 17, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
MTAA Senior League Blue 8
FABA Senior League Diamondbacks 6
 
Thursday, June 16, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
FABA American League Threshers 1
FABA American League Lake Monsters 6
 
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
KYAA National League Mets 1
FABA National League Blue Claws 12
 
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
FABA National League Scrappers 7
FABA National League Threshers 12
 
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA Jr. Babe Ruth Mets 8
FABA Jr. Babe Ruth Nationals 5
 
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
BYBA National League Padres 5
FABA National League Hooks 11
 
Monday, June 13, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
BYBA Senior League Red Sox 13
FABA Senior League Diamondbacks 12
 
Sunday, June 12, 2016 @ 1:00pm
Final
Oley Jr. Babe Ruth Lynx 10
FABA Jr. Babe Ruth Mets 11
 
Saturday, June 11, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA American League Scrappers 4
FABA American League Lake Monsters 7
 
Saturday, June 11, 2016 @ 5:00pm
Final
FABA 12U Tournament Team 14
    Hamburg 16
 
Saturday, June 11, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
KYAA American League Mariners 0
FABA American League Threshers 17
 
Saturday, June 11, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Final
FABA 12U Tournament Team 1
    Hamburg 18
 
Saturday, June 11, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Final
KYAA American League Marlins 9
FABA American League Blue Claws 19
 
Saturday, June 11, 2016 @ 8:00am
Final
FABA 12U Tournament Team 3
    Daniel Boone 13
 
Thursday, June 9, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Hamburg Jr. Babe Ruth Black 22
FABA Jr. Babe Ruth Nationals 7
 
Thursday, June 9, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA Jr. Babe Ruth Mets 4
KYAA Jr. Babe Ruth Diamondbacks 14
 
Thursday, June 9, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League Hooks 16
FABA National League Scrappers 4
 
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
FABA National League Threshers 10
KYAA National League Mets 11
 
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
FABA Senior League Diamondbacks 9
MTAA Senior League Blue 4
 
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League Blue Claws 11
FABA National League Scrappers 7
 
Monday, June 6, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League Hooks 9
FABA National League Threshers 9
 
Saturday, June 4, 2016 @ 5:00pm
Final
FABA 12U Tournament Team 5
    Brandywine 15
 
Saturday, June 4, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Final
Hamburg Jr. Babe Ruth Red 13
FABA Jr. Babe Ruth Mets 8
 
Saturday, June 4, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
    Kutztown 11
FABA 12U Tournament Team 12
 
Saturday, June 4, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
FABA American League Threshers 12
KYAA American League Marlins 15
 
Friday, June 3, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
FABA American League Lake Monsters 4
FABA American League Blue Claws 10
 
Friday, June 3, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Oley Tournament Team 13
FABA 12U Tournament Team 7
 
Thursday, June 2, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA Jr. Babe Ruth Nationals 0
Oley Jr. Babe Ruth Lynx 8
 
Thursday, June 2, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
BYBA National League Padres 16
FABA National League Threshers 16
 
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
FABA Senior League Diamondbacks 0
BYBA Senior League Yankees 15
 
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Hamburg Jr. Babe Ruth Red 3
FABA Jr. Babe Ruth Nationals 3
 
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League Blue Claws 6
FABA National League Hooks 9
 
Saturday, May 28, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
FABA National League Scrappers 8
FABA National League Hooks 10
 
Saturday, May 28, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA American League Lake Monsters 8
FABA American League Threshers 0
 
Saturday, May 28, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
FABA American League Scrappers 5
FABA American League Blue Claws 11
 
Friday, May 27, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA Jr. Babe Ruth Nationals 3
FABA Jr. Babe Ruth Mets 11
 
Friday, May 27, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA American League Threshers 4
FABA American League Blue Claws 8
 
Friday, May 27, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
BYBA Senior League Tigers 12
FABA Senior League Diamondbacks 4
 
Thursday, May 26, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League Blue Claws 2
FABA National League Threshers 8
 
Thursday, May 26, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
BYBA Senior League Yankees 14
FABA Senior League Diamondbacks 4
 
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA Jr. Babe Ruth Nationals 4
KYAA Jr. Babe Ruth Diamondbacks 14
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
BYBA National League Padres 10
FABA National League Scrappers 11
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League Hooks 15
KYAA National League Braves 9
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA Jr. Babe Ruth Mets 8
KYAA Jr. Babe Ruth Angels 5
 
Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
KYAA American League Mariners 0
FABA American League Blue Claws 16
 
Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
KYAA Senior League Blue 20
FABA Senior League Diamondbacks 9
 
Sunday, May 22, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
FABA 12U Tournament Team 0
    Liberty 1 14
 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
FABA 12U Tournament Team 6
    Liberty2 2
 
Thursday, May 19, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA American League Blue Claws 7
FABA American League Threshers 7
 
Thursday, May 19, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
FABA Senior League Giants 1
FABA Senior League Diamondbacks 5
 
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 @ 6:15pm
Final
PFAA National League Indians 0
FABA National League Scrappers 10
 
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 @ 6:15pm
Final
FABA National League Threshers 8
PFAA National League Giants 4
 
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA American League Lake Monsters 7
KYAA American League Mariners 0
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 @ 6:15pm
Final
FABA National League Hooks 12
PFAA National League Phillies 7
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 @ 6:15pm
Final
PFAA National League Dodgers 3
FABA National League Blue Claws 10
 
Monday, May 16, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA American League Threshers 5
FABA American League Scrappers 9
 
Monday, May 16, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
FABA Senior League Diamondbacks 12
FABA Senior League Giants 8
 
Sunday, May 15, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
    Liberty Diamond Team 15
FABA 12U Tournament Team 3
 
Friday, May 13, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
FABA National League Blue Claws 17
KYAA National League Braves 9
 
Friday, May 13, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA 12U Tournament Team 3
    Brandywine 5
 
Thursday, May 12, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
FABA Senior League Diamondbacks 9
MTAA Senior League Gold 7
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 @ 6:15pm
Final
PFAA National League Giants 4
FABA National League Hooks 10
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 @ 6:15pm
Final
FABA National League Blue Claws 17
PFAA National League Indians 1
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 @ 6:15pm
Final
FABA National League Scrappers 8
PFAA National League Dodgers 2
 
Monday, May 9, 2016 @ 6:15pm
Final
PFAA National League Phillies 3
FABA National League Threshers 17
 
Monday, May 9, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
FABA Senior League Diamondbacks 1
BYBA Senior League Tigers 16
 
Sunday, May 8, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA American League Lake Monsters 8
FABA American League Scrappers 5
 
Sunday, May 8, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
    Liberty 1 15
FABA 12U Tournament Team 2
 
Sunday, May 8, 2016 @ 1:00pm
Final
FABA 12U Tournament Team 13
    Liberty 1 8
 
Saturday, May 7, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
FABA American League Scrappers 6
FABA American League Threshers 8
 
Saturday, May 7, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Final
FABA American League Blue Claws 3
FABA American League Lake Monsters 2
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
KYAA National League Braves 3
FABA National League Threshers 11
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League Threshers 14
FABA National League Blue Claws 7
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Final
FABA 12U Tournament Team 0
    Brandywine 10
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
FABA 12U Tournament Team 0
    Mifflin 26
 
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
OVYL National League Reinert 2
FABA National League Scrappers 1
 
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League Hooks 7
OVYL National League Schlegel 7
 
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League Threshers 11
OVYL National League Peterson 0
 
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
BYBA National League Marlins 10
FABA National League Blue Claws 7
 
Monday, April 25, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
FABA Senior League Diamondbacks 20
BYBA Senior League Red Sox 9
 
Sunday, April 24, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
    Boyertown 10
FABA 12U Tournament Team 0
 
Sunday, April 24, 2016 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Boyertown 19
FABA 12U Tournament Team 3
 
Saturday, April 23, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
FABA National League Threshers 4
FABA National League Hooks 10
 
Saturday, April 23, 2016 @ 4:30pm
Final
FABA National League Blue Claws 8
FABA National League Scrappers 9
 
Saturday, April 23, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
FABA Senior League Diamondbacks 1
Oley Senior League Lynx 11
 
Saturday, April 23, 2016 @ 10:15am
Final
FABA American League Lake Monsters 12
FABA American League Threshers 7
 
Saturday, April 23, 2016 @ 8:00am
Final
FABA American League Blue Claws 14
FABA American League Scrappers 7
 
Friday, April 22, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
FABA 12U Tournament Team 5
    Kutztown 18
 
Sunday, April 17, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
    Plowville 0
FABA 12U Tournament Team 10
 
Sunday, April 17, 2016 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Plowville 3
FABA 12U Tournament Team 13
 
Thursday, April 14, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA 12U Tournament Team 17
    Kutztown 15