2017 Spring-Summer Results


Sunday, July 9, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Kimberton 15
FABA 12U A Tournament 2
 
Sunday, July 9, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
FABA 12U A Tournament 0
    New Oxford 6
 
Saturday, July 8, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Lower Dauphin 13
FABA 12U A Tournament 1
 
Saturday, July 8, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
FABA 12U A Tournament 0
    Flood City 17
 
Saturday, June 24, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
FABA 12U A Tournament 12
    Brandywine 5
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 10:45am
Final
FABA 12U A Tournament 3
    Roxborough 8
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 8:30am
Final
FABA 12U A Tournament 0
    Quakertown 14
 
Friday, June 16, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA 12U A Tournament 11
    LV Elite 7
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
FABA Senior League A's 13
Senior League Giants 10
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
FABA Senior League A's 13
Senior League Giants 10
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League Bulls 4
FABA National League Thunder 12
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA 12U A Tournament 3
    Hamburg 5
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
FABA 12U A Tournament 7
    Conrad Weiser 6
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
FABA 12U A Tournament 12
    Brandywine 2
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
FABA 12U A Tournament 16
    Springford Blue 5
 
Friday, June 9, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA 12U A Tournament 15
    Conrad Weiser 10
 
Thursday, June 8, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League Bulls 9
    KUTZTOWN 2 5
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA Senior League A's 17
    MTAA GOLD 18
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    KYAA Blue 4
Senior League Giants 17
 
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
FABA National League Thunder 5
FABA National League Bulls 5
 
Monday, June 5, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Senior League Giants 11
    MTAA Gold 1
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
FABA 12U A Tournament 14
    Kutztown 7
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
FABA 12U A Tournament 10
    Brandywine 1
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
    Daniel Boone 0
FABA 12U A Tournament 10
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
FABA 12U A Tournament 7
    Brandywine 0
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Oley White 1
Senior League Giants 8
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League River Cats 1
FABA National League White Caps 6
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    MTAA GOLD 5
FABA Senior League A's 20
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Kutztown 1 1
FABA National League Thunder 14
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
FABA Senior League A's 13
    kyaa blue 5
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    OLEY Blue 7
FABA Senior League Cardinals 11
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    BRANDYWINE DIAMOND BACKS 20
FABA National League Bulls 9
 
Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League Bulls 16
    KUTZTOWN 3 3
 
Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Senior League Giants 18
    Brandywine 0
 
Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Oley 3 3
FABA National League River Cats 10
 
Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League Thunder 1
    Oley Slugger Squad 7
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    MTAA Blue 4
Senior League Giants 8
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League Bulls 9
    OLEY 4 11
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League River Cats 12
    Kutztown 1 1
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA Jr. Babe Ruth Mets 3
    kutztown blue 13
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Kutztown 3 4
FABA National League Thunder 15
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA American League Bulls 17
    BYBA Red Wings 6
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA Senior League Cardinals 20
    MTAA Gold 2
 
Monday, May 22, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Senior League Giants 12
    Oley 0
 
Monday, May 22, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
    KYAA Blue 7
FABA Senior League Cardinals 12
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
FABA 12U A Tournament 4
    LV Elite 5
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
FABA 12U A Tournament 9
    Wilson 4
 
Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
FABA 12U A Tournament 5
    Brandywine Blast 12
 
Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
    PINE FORGE INDIANS 9
FABA National League Bulls 0
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League Bulls 7
FABA National League Thunder 8
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA Senior League Cardinals 18
Senior League Giants 8
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
FABA Senior League Cardinals 18
Senior League Giants 8
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    OLEY White 7
FABA Senior League Cardinals 8
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League Thunder 14
    Oley Fire Blasters 8
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    BYBA Orioles 5
Senior League Giants 14
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA Senior League A's 7
    MTAA BLUE 3
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League River Cats 10
    Pine Forge Nationals 0
 
Sunday, May 14, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
    Liberty 0
FABA 12U A Tournament 10
 
Sunday, May 14, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Oley 7
FABA 12U A Tournament 10
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Senior League Giants 18
    Kutztown 10
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Daniel Boone 6
FABA Senior League A's 5
 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League Bulls 0
FABA National League White Caps 10
 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League Bulls 0
FABA National League White Caps 10
 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Senior League Giants 6
    Daniel Boone 3
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League River Cats 6
    Oley 3 3
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA American League River Cats 9
FABA American League Bulls 7
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    MTAA Blue 5
FABA Senior League Cardinals 20
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA American League River Cats 9
FABA American League Bulls 7
 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League Bulls 3
    OLEY 4 8
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League River Cats 10
FABA National League Thunder 3
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA Senior League Cardinals 18
    BYBA Yankees 14
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    BYBA ORIOLES 9
FABA Senior League A's 3
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Brandywine 7
FABA 12U A Tournament 0
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
    Pine Forge Rangers 7
FABA National League Thunder 4
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Oley 1
FABA 12U A Tournament 7
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    BYBA Yankees 1
FABA Senior League Cardinals 16
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League White Caps 14
FABA National League Thunder 3
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League Bulls 2
    DANIEL BOONE 13
 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    kyaa blue 8
FABA Senior League A's 10
 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    *Custom Team 2
FABA National League River Cats 12
 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Senior League Giants 6
    Oley White 4
 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League Bulls 5
    OLEY 1 15
 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League Thunder 2
    Brandywine Diamondbacks 12
 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Oley Fire Blasters 5
FABA National League White Caps 15
 
Monday, May 1, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA Senior League Cardinals 18
    OLEY Blue 5
 
Monday, May 1, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    MTAA Gold 2
Senior League Giants 12
 
Sunday, April 30, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
FABA 12U A Tournament 6
    Muhlenburg 7
 
Sunday, April 30, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
FABA 12U A Tournament 16
    Oley 6
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League River Cats 10
FABA National League Thunder 6
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
FABA National League White Caps 12
FABA National League Bulls 5
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
FABA 12U A Tournament 3
    Muhlenburg 7
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Coach Pitch River Cats 20
Coach Pitch Bulls 1
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
FABA 12U A Tournament 4
    Oley 8
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 8:00am
Final
FABA American League Bulls 6
FABA American League Thunder 5
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 8:00am
Final
FABA American League Bulls 6
FABA American League Thunder 5
 
Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League Bulls 3
    BRANDYWINE CUBS 9
 
Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
FABA National League White Caps 12
    Oley 4 4
 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Senior League Giants 11
    Pine Forge 1
 
Monday, April 24, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Senior League Giants 8
FABA Senior League Cardinals 7
 
Sunday, April 23, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
FABA 12U A Tournament 3
    Liberty 3
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
FABA American League Bulls 24
    Kutztown 1
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
FABA National League Bulls 15
    KUTZTOWN 3
 
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Maidencreek Heat 6
FABA 12U A Tournament 5
 
Sunday, April 9, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
FABA 12U A Tournament 19
    Kutztown 4